NickiFoxx.com

Please contact us with any issues signing up for our website. Do not attempt to contact PayPal with issues. We are likely to be able to help with any issues and will get back to you much faster than PayPal support.

You do not need a PayPal account to sign up for Nickifoxx.com. Simply choose PayPal as your method of payment, then choose the pay with debit/credit option on the PayPal login page. If you do decide to use a PayPal account, be sure that you have enough cash in the account, as Nickifoxx.com does not accept bank transfers because of the time to process.

Nickifoxx.com does not use recurring billing. You will simply be billed the full amount at the time of purchase, and your subscription will expire at the end of your chosen subscription timeline. You will be given the option to renew or upgrade your subscription the next time you log in after your subscription has expired. If you decide not to renew, or simply do nothing, you will never be re-billed. 

Nickifoxx.com uses discreet billing for debit/credit payments. Your debit/credit card statment will be billed to Pandora Media Group Corp, Pandora Grp or PMGC.

Generally new content will upload once a month, usually near the end of the month.

Nickifoxx.com does not send promotional emails. Nickifoxx.com will only send emails to users whom have just signed up to supply the user with their PayPal receipt. Nickifoxx.com will also send a download link email to those members whom have purchased a product via the Nickifoxx.com store along with a receipt email from PayPal. If you have not received either of these emails, make sure to check your junk/spam folder and mark the email as safe/move it to your inbox to follow the link provided.

Yes, you may renew or upgrade your plan at anytime from the subscriptions section in your my account page. If you choose to renew or upgrade your plan before your current subscription expires, the extra time will simply be added to your current subscription plan.

You will be able to log in to your account, but the members area benefits will be locked out until you decide to renew or upgrade your subscription plan. If you do not choose to renew or upgrade your plan within 2 months of your subscription plan expiring, your account will be automatically deleted

As a piracy precaution Nickifoxx.com does not allow it’s users to be logged on to our website with more than one device at a time. If you attempted to log in and were directed to an access denied page, be sure that you are not logged in to Nickifoxx.com on any other devices. Then try to log in again. Be sure to write down your log in details and do not to share them with anyone.

Nickifoxx.com does not trade, share or sell your personal information to any third parties other than PayPal. We save only encrypted financial transaction data and do not keep a record of your debit/credit card information on our website. Sensitive financial information is strictly confidential between the users of our website and PayPal. Nickifoxx.com does not use Google Analytics to track our customer data. Cookies are only used for function of our membership services. Nickifoxx.com also has no third party ads.

Yes, Nickifoxx.com needs cookies to function properly. If you have cookies disabled on your browser, Nickifoxx.com’s membership functions may not operate properly! Please make sure to have your browser’s cookies turned on before signing up.  

You may cancel your subscription at any time from the subscriptions section of your my account page. Simply click the remove button beside the subscription you would like to cancel, and you will be prompted to pick a reason for leaving from the drop down menu, then click the submit button and your done. Note that you will immediately lose access to the members benefits after you submit, so be sure that is what you want! You will still have access to your account for another 2 months after canceling if you decide to renew. Any inactive account (an account with no active subscriptions) will be automatically deleted after 2 months of inactivity. If you would like to completely delete your profile before the 2 month deadline, simply make a profile deletion request through our contact form. (Note that this cannot be undone).